Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Montoronto
Archives
28 mai 2009

Que le temps passe vite.

Je viens de retoucher mon blog, et me rend compte que le dernier message apart aujourd'hui daté du 19, on est deja le 28. Alors que j'ai l'impression que c'etait hier que j'avais ecris cette article. Bref, tous ca pour dire que le temps passe vraiment trop vite. Il ne me reste plus que 36 jours ici. Le retour etant prevue pour le 3 juillet.

I forgot to do my english article. So, I'm ready. Here goes. Right now !                                                                             I just realised, this blog is over when I comeback to France. My trip to Toronto is over in 36 days !! I don't want that, I want to stay here and enjoy Tim Hortons, and the Go train which takes 30min for a ride which in France takes 15min. I want to speak with an accent. I want to walk down the street and know that I can't get lost. I want my hot chocolate, and cookie everytime before I take the train. I want to wait before I cross the road. I want to work in my pyjamas again. I want to eat a big steak, and eggs for breakfast. I want to drink from a red cup. I want to call a taxi with my arm. I want to give a tip to a hairdresser. I want to say where I'm from, when I speak with a new person, because I have an accent. But, I want to see my parents and brothers too. I want to go to Embrun for my vaccation. I want to find my family and have fun with them.

TorontoSkyline_1_

Publicité
Commentaires
Montoronto
Publicité
Publicité